Anybody out there?

google-wave-logo-1_3Was all excited this week when I got my invitation to try out Google Wave.  And no I didn’t pay $99 on ebay!  Only slight snag though –  I don’t know anyone else on it! In fact, I’m in danger of  looking like Billy No Mates with no-one to play with!

So if there’s anyone out there who wants to give me a little wave from afar, my email address is rpentin@googlewave.com.  But hurry, the novelty of sending emails to myself is starting to wear a bit thin.

Leave a Reply

